shit stirrer 

(shit stirrer above)

 

On this day where we are to remember all of the great things about our Country and accept that freedom is not free. There are many different cliches I could insert here but I will keep it short. As I was looking over the Town Talk’s website I couldn’t help but notice that they seem to be trying to stir up shit as they have an ‘article’ that directs people to join in discussion which is basically either race related or religion topics. Politics and religion are always things that spark some crazy conversation so on this 4th of July everyone spend time bitching and name calling instead of celebrating. Way to go Town Talk, we are so proud.

Link from the Town Talk on issues that have been beaten to death, but I guess this is what they resort to when they actually know nothing about true reporting

